Holiday Hours

No need to take a holiday from your fitness goals! Lake Forest Health & Fitness Center is open during most 2017 holidays; see below for our special club hours.
 

Easter
Sunday, April 16, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club™: CLOSED
The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
Memorial Day 
Monday, May 29, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
The Forest Café: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 
 
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Facility: CLOSED
FitKids Club: CLOSED
The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017

The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
The Forest Café CLOSED

 
 
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

Facility: CLOSED
FitKids Club: CLOSED
The Forest Café: CLOSED

 
 
New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
The Forest Café: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

 
 
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Facility: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
FitKids Club: CLOSED
The Forest Café: 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

ANNUAL HFC 5K

NM 5K RACE TO IMPACT 2017

THANKS FOR PARTICIPATING!

Our third 5K and 1 Mile Run was a huge success! See event results. more >

Group Exercise Substitution Schedule

Substitution list for the week of
September 18, 2017 >

Exercise of the Month

BOSU Ball Plank >

Nutrition News

H2O Benefits >